Facebook

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Broadway Room
  • Main Room
    Series
  • Series
  • 4 PM Sunday Show Addedv-Lavell Crawford
  • Adele Givens
  • Ali Siddiq
  • Arnez J
  • Benji Brown
  • Bill Bellamy
  • Bill Bellamy
  • Bob the Drag Queen
  • Brad Williams
  • Bruce Bruce
  • Bubba Dub
  • Buck Wild Comedy Tour
  • Carlos Mencia
  • Chico Bean
  • Chris DiStefano
  • Chris Redd
  • Chris Tucker
  • Corey Holcomb
  • Corey Holcomb
  • Dale Jones and Don DiPetta
  • Darren Knight a.k.a. Southern Mama
  • David A. Arnold
  • DC Youngfly
  • Deon Cole
  • DeRay Davis
  • Desi Banks
  • DL Hughley
  • Dominique
  • Don DC Curry
  • Earthquake
  • Eddie Griffin
  • Event Series
  • Gary Owen
  • Gary Owen
  • George Wallace, J Anthony Brown & Myra J
  • Gerald Kelly
  • Godfrey
  • Greg Morton
  • Henry Cho
  • James Gregory
  • James Gregory
  • Jason Banks
  • Jay Stevens
  • Jermaine Johnson
  • Jess Hilarious
  • JJ Williamson
  • John Morgan
  • Karlous Miller
  • Kerwin Claiborne
  • Lavell Crawford
  • Lil Duval
  • Lil Duval
  • Marlon Wayans
  • Marvin Dixon.
  • Marvin Hunter
  • Michael Blackson
  • Michael Colyar
  • Mo Alexander
  • Ms. Pat
  • Oscar P
  • Quinn Dahle
  • Ragin Cajun John Morgan
  • Reno Collier
  • Rickey Smiley Stand-Up
  • Ricky Smiley Karaoke presents Dimitri Reeves
  • Rodney Carrington
  • Rodney Perry
  • Ryan Davis
  • Shaun Jones
  • Shuler King
  • Skip Clark
  • Sommore, “The Chandelier Experience”
  • Southern Momma
  • Steph Tolev
  • Steve Brown
  • Steve Brown
  • Steve Trevino
  • The Christi Show
  • The Unofficial Official Comedy Reunion Tour
  • Tim Bae
  • Tip "T.I." Harris and Friends Comedy Tour
  • TK Kirkland
  • Tommy Davidson
  • Tony Baker
  • Tony Roberts
  • William Lee Martin
  • William Lee Martin
  • Willie Barcena
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sun, Jan 29
$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 02

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, Feb 02

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Feb 04 - sun, Feb 05
$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Feb 08 - thu, Feb 09
$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 10 - sat, Feb 11
$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 10

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Feb 11

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Feb 16 - sun, Feb 19
$15 - $18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 24 - sat, Feb 25
$40 - $135

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Feb 26

Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $54.75
Fri, Mar 03 - sat, Mar 04
$25 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Mar 05

Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Mar 10 - sun, Mar 12
$40 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 15 - thu, Mar 16
$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 17 - sat, Mar 18
$17 - $17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 24 - sat, Mar 25
$35 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 31 - sun, Apr 02
$40 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 06

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Apr 07

Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$44 to $77
Fri, Apr 07

Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$44 to $77
Sat, Apr 08
$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 13
Just Announced

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $50
Fri, Apr 14
Just Announced

Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Apr 27

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$33 to $55
Fri, Apr 28 - sat, Apr 29
$28 - $38

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 05 - sun, May 07
$20 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 12 - sat, May 13
$35 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 26 - sat, May 27
$35 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 02 - sat, June 03
$40 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2023
Sun, Jan 29

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

February 2023
Sat, Feb 04 - sun, Feb 05

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Feb 08 - thu, Feb 09

$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 10 - sat, Feb 11

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 16 - sun, Feb 19

$15 - $18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 24 - sat, Feb 25

$40 - $135

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $54.75
March 2023
Fri, Mar 03 - sat, Mar 04

$25 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 10 - sun, Mar 12

$40 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 15 - thu, Mar 16

$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 17 - sat, Mar 18

$17 - $17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 24 - sat, Mar 25

$35 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 31 - sun, Apr 02

$40 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2023
Sat, Apr 08

$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Just Announced

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $50
Just Announced

Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Apr 28 - sat, Apr 29

$28 - $38

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2023
Fri, May 05 - sun, May 07

$20 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 12 - sat, May 13

$35 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 26 - sat, May 27

$35 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2023
Fri, June 02 - sat, June 03

$40 - $50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING