Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2019
Wed, Aug 21 - Thurs, Aug 22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Aug 26 - Mon, Sept 16

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 28 - Thurs, Aug 29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Aug 31

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2019
Sun, Sept 01
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
Thurs, Sept 05 - Sun, Sept 08

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, Sept 12 - Sun, Sept 15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - Sat, Sept 21

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - Sat, Sept 28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 29
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
October 2019
Wed, Oct 02 - Thurs, Oct 03

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 06

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 09
Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:45pm
Fri, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 13

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 16 - Thurs, Oct 17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 03

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2019
Fri, Nov 15 - Sat, Nov 16

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 01

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

December 2019
Tues, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Theater
  • Miscellaneous
  • Arts
  • Comedy
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Main Room