Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019
Fri, May 24 - Sun, May 26

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, May 27 - Mon, June 10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, May 30
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, May 31 - Sat, June 01

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2019
Sun, June 02
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
Thurs, June 06 - Sat, June 08

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 09
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
Wed, June 12 - Thurs, June 13

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - Sun, June 16

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, June 18 - Thurs, June 20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, June 20
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, June 21 - Sat, June 22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, June 25
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Wed, June 26
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Wed, June 26
Show | 9:45pm // Doors | 8:30pm
Thurs, June 27 - Sat, June 29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2019
Fri, July 05 - Sun, July 07

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12 - Sun, July 14

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, July 19 - Sun, July 21

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - Sun, July 28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2019
Thurs, Aug 08
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
October 2019
Wed, Oct 09
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:45pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Theater
  • Miscellaneous
  • Arts
  • Comedy
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Main Room
  • Broadway Room