Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2019
Wed, July 17
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Thurs, July 18
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, July 18
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, July 19 - Sun, July 21

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, July 23 - Thurs, July 25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - Sun, July 28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, July 30 - Wed, July 31

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2019
Thurs, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 02

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 03

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
Tues, Aug 06 - Wed, Aug 07

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, Aug 08
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 11

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 21 - Thurs, Aug 22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Aug 31

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2019
Thurs, Sept 05 - Sun, Sept 08

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - Sat, Sept 21

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - Sat, Sept 28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2019
Fri, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 06

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 09
Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:45pm

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2019
Fri, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Theater
  • Miscellaneous
  • Arts
  • Comedy
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Main Room
  • Broadway Room