Facebook

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

Sorry, we can’t find the page you’re looking for. While you’re here take a look at our upcoming events.

Upcoming Events
June 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $10

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$20 to $25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$20 to $25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25
July 2024
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $30

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$35 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$35 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$35 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$35 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20 to $25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $38.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$27.50 to $38.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 2:45pm Show: 4pm
$38.50 to $49.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $38.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$27.50 to $38.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $38.50
August 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $40

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $40

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $40

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $40

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
September 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$45 to $55

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$45 to $55
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$15

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$23 to $35

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$23 to $35

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$23 to $35

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$18
October 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 9:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $45

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $45
November 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$38.50 to $131.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$38.50 to $131.50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$38.50 to $131.50
December 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $50

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $50
Thu, June 20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $10
Fri, June 21

Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $45
Fri, June 21

Doors: 9pm Show: 9:45pm
$35 to $45
Sat, June 22

Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$45
Sat, June 22

Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$35 to $45
Sun, June 23

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 12pm Show: 1pm
$18 to $28
Sun, June 23

Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$35 to $45
Mon, June 24

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45
Thu, June 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, June 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$20 to $25
Sat, June 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25
Sat, June 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, June 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$20 to $25
Sun, June 30

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25
Fri, July 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, July 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 9:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$25 to $35
Sat, July 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20
Sat, July 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$20
Sun, July 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20
Mon, July 08

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
Wed, July 10
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Thu, July 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $30
Fri, July 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $45
Fri, July 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$35 to $45
Sat, July 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$35 to $45
Sat, July 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$35 to $45
Sun, July 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$35 to $45
Thu, July 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$50
Fri, July 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$40 to $50
Sat, July 20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50
Sat, July 20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$40 to $50
Thu, July 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20 to $25
Fri, July 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $38.50
Fri, July 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$27.50 to $38.50
Sat, July 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 2:45pm Show: 4pm
$38.50 to $49.50
Sat, July 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $38.50
Sat, July 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$27.50 to $38.50
Sun, July 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$27.50 to $38.50
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, Aug 07

Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $110
Thu, Aug 15

Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Aug 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Aug 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $40
Sun, Aug 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $40
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Aug 24

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Sat, Aug 24

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Fri, Sept 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$45 to $55
Fri, Sept 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$45 to $55
Sun, Sept 08
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$15
Fri, Sept 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$23 to $35
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$23 to $35
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$23 to $35
Sun, Sept 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$20 to $25
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$18
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$18
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$18
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$18
Sun, Sept 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$18
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$40 to $50
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 9:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$40 to $50
Sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50
Sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$40 to $50
Sun, Oct 20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $50
Thu, Oct 24

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45
Fri, Oct 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $45
Fri, Oct 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $45
Sat, Oct 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $45
Sat, Oct 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $45
Sun, Oct 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $45
Fri, Nov 01

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$38.50 to $131.50
Sat, Nov 02

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$38.50 to $131.50
Sat, Nov 02

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$38.50 to $131.50
Fri, Nov 08

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$40 to $140
Fri, Nov 08

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:45pm
$40 to $140
Sat, Nov 09

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $140
Sat, Nov 09

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$40 to $140
Sun, Nov 10

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$40 to $140
Thu, Dec 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:15pm Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $50
Fri, Dec 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $50
Fri, Dec 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:45pm
$30 to $50
Sat, Dec 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:15pm Show: 6:30pm
$30 to $50
Sat, Dec 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9:15pm
$30 to $50